Skip to content

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files held on your computer that help us understand how you use our Website. Our cookies do not store any personal information about you, and you can delete and block cookie settings via your browser settings any time. By clicking “ok”, you agree to accept our use of cookies. Learn more by reviewing our privacy policy.

Building Hope in Our Communities.

Since 2006, the ISEC Foundation has existed as an avenue to “share company profits to build hope in our communities,” underscoring our belief that while construction projects have a beginning and an end, the work in our communities is never ending. ISEC employees not only share the fruits of their labor at work – they also volunteer in the community.

Community Measured By the Actions of Teamwork.

With much excitement, the ISEC Foundation announces that in January 2023, we’ve entered a five-year commitment with our new focus charity, NAMI, the National Alliance on Mental Illness. Over the last several decades, NAMI changed the conversation around Mental Health. They allied with local chapters working in our communities to support and promote education. What started as a small group of friends in 1979 is now the leading voice on mental health.

The ISEC Foundation plans to further the awareness and need for Mental Health by participating in NAMI Walks, virtual conventions, and awareness events. We recognize the need to support mental health and our commitment to diversity, inclusion, and equality for all in unparalleled. By partnering with NAMI, we’ve taken a step forward for the advocacy to improve the lives of our employees, partners, friends, co-workers, and families affected by mental health.


The ISEC Foundation partners with a focus charity every several years. This commitment allows the non-profit organization to strategically plan and utilize forecasted donations for substantial and impactful change.

Meet Our Board Members.

Brittanye Plourde

Vice President

Kimberly Beegle


Joanna Buss


Kristi Allen


Shana Egolinsky


Ryan Schjenken